St Francis de Sales Staff 2023


Teaching Staff

Mary-Angela Tombs

Principal

principal@sfds.school.nz    

Sarah Fountain

Deputy Principal/SENCO

sarah.fountain@sfds.school.nz

Tom Leeper

Room 14 Year 7 & 8 Team Leader -Senior Syndicate  

tom.leeper@sfds.school.nz

Ronan Kelly

Room 8 - Year 4 & 5

Team Leader - Middle Syndicate

ronan.kelly@sfds.school.nz

Jenna Laney

Team Leader - Junior Syndicate

Room 2 - Year 0 & 1

jenna.laney@sfds.school.nz  

Lauren King 

Room 13 - Year 7 & 8

lauren.king@sfds.school.nz


Jemma Brown


Room 12 - Year 7 & 8


jemma.brown@sfds.school.nz 

Eilís Ryan

Room 11 Year 6

eilis.ryan@sfds.school.nz  

Julia Reich-Simko

Room 10 Year 4 & 5

julia.reich-simko@sfds.school.nz

Michael Rodgers

Room 7 - Year 2 & 3

michael.rogers@sfds.school.nz

Denise Phillis

 Room 6 - Year 2 & 3

denise.phillips@sfds.school.nz

Aleksandra Zajac

ORS 

aleksandra.zajac@sfds.school.nz 

Support Staff

Suzanne Lek

Office Manager

office@sfds.school.nz

Francesca Peters

Office Assistant

francesca.peters@sfds.school.nz

Robbie Smith

Caretaker

 

Hennie Bosch

Librarian

hennie.bosch@sfds.school.nz







Ida Di Leva

Teaching Assistant


Tamanda Chinula

Teaching Assistant

Annette Law

Teaching Assistant

Maria Nguyen

Teaching Assistant
 
Lauren Cenac

Teaching Assistant



MoST Content Management V3.0.8886