St Francis de Sales Staff


2018 Teaching Staff

Tracy Gundesen

Principal

principal@sfds.school.nz

tracy.gundesen@sfds.school.nz

Sarah Fountain

Deputy Principal
Team Leader – Middle Syndicate

sarah.fountain@sfds.school.nz

Trish Munro

Team Leader – Senior Syndicate
Room 14 – Year 7 & 8

trish.munro@sfds.school.nz

Chris Wratt

Team Leader - Junior Syndicate

Room 7 - Year 3

chris.wratt@sfds.school. nz

Katy Grant

Director of Religious Studies
Room 11 – Year 5 & 6

katy.grant@sfds.school.nz

Joe Ready

Room 13 - Year 7 & 8

joe.ready@sfds.school.nz


Janet Cooper


Room 12 - Year 7 & 8

janet.cooper@sfds.school.nz

Becky Duncan

Kathryn Geddis-Marks

Room 10 - Year 5 & 6

rebecca.duncan@sfds.school.nz

kathryn.geddis-marks@sfds.school.nz

Sandra Buless

Room 9 - Year 4 & 5

sandra.buless@sfds.school.nz


Anne-Marie Whooley


Room 8 - Year 4 & 5

anne-marie.whooley@sfds.school.nz

Xanthe Crawford

Room 6 - Year 2 & 3 xanthe.crawford@sfds.school.nz

Alex Win-Ricketts

Room 5 - Year 2 & 3 alex.win-ricketts@sfds.school.nz
Sophie Berry

Room 4

sophie.berry@sfds.school.nz

Andrea Molloy

Room 3 - Year 1

andrea.molloy@sfds.school.nz


Mandy Cruse

Room 2 - Year 0 & 1

mandy.brown@sfds.school.nz

Bev Dean

Reading Recovery/ORS/SENCO

bev.dean@sfds.school.nz

Robin Taukamo

CRT release

robin.taukamo@sfds.school.nz

Usha Stewart

PRT release

usha.stewart@sfds.school.nz

Support Staff

Suzanne Lek

Office Manager

office@sfds.school.nz

Francesca Peters

Office Assistant

office@sfds.school.nz

Robbie Smith

Caretaker

robbie.smith@sfds.school.nz

Hennie Bosch

Librarian

hennie.bosch@sfds.school.nz

Theresa Arand

Teaching Assistant theresa.arand@sfds.school.nz
Ida Di Leva

Teaching Assistant

ida.dileva@sfds.school.nz

Andrea Dring

Teaching Assistant

Rosalie Hay

Teaching Assistant

rosalie.hay@sfds.school.nz


Sam Newport

Teaching Assistant

sam.newport@sfds.school.nz

Annette Tahau-Law

Teaching Assistant

MoST Content Management V3.0.6676