St Francis de Sales Staff


2019 Teaching Staff

Tracy Gundesen

Principal

principal@sfds.school.nz

tracy.gundesen@sfds.school.nz

Sarah Fountain

Deputy Principal
Team Leader - Middle Syndicate

sarah.fountain@sfds.school.nz

Tim Parkes

Assistant Principal

Team Leader - Senior Syndicate

Room 14 - Year 7 & 8

tim.parkes@sfds.school.nz

Chris Wratt

Team Leader - Junior Syndicate

Room 7 - Year 2 & 3

chris.wratt@sfds.school. nz

Katy Grant

Director of Religious Studies
Room 12 - Year 7 & 8

katy.grant@sfds.school.nz

Therese Grevatt

Room 13 - Year 7 & 8

therese.grevatt@sfds.school.nz


Tessa Murphy

Room 11 - Year 5 & 6

tessa.murphy@sfds.school.nz

Chani Caulfield

Room 10 - Year 4

chani.caulfield@sfds.school.nz

Sandra Buless

Room 9 - Year 5 & 6

sandra.buless@sfds.school.nz


Anne-Marie Whooley


Room 8 - Year 4 & 5

anne-marie.whooley@sfds.school.nz

Xanthe Crawford

Room 6 - Year 2 & 3 xanthe.crawford@sfds.school.nz

Vanessa McCormack

Room 5 - Year 2 & 3 vanessa.mccormack@sfds.school.nz

Mandy Cruse


Room 4 - Year 1

mandy.brown@sfds.school.nz

Andrea Molloy

Room 3 - Year 1

andrea.molloy@sfds.school.nz


Thomas Leeper

Room 2 - Year 0

thomas.leeper@sfds.school.nz

Bev Dean

Reading Recovery/ORS/SENCO

bev.dean@sfds.school.nz

Robin Taukamo

CRT release

robin.taukamo@sfds.school.nz

Becky Duncan

PRT release

rebecca.duncan@sfds.school.nz

Support Staff

Suzanne Lek

Office Manager

office@sfds.school.nz

Francesca Peters

Office Assistant

office@sfds.school.nz

Robbie Smith

Caretaker

robbie.smith@sfds.school.nz

Hennie Bosch

Librarian

hennie.bosch@sfds.school.nz




Ida Di Leva

Teaching Assistant


Andrea Dring

Teaching Assistant

Annette Law

Teaching Assistant

Sam Newport

Teaching Assistant

Maria Nguyen


Teaching Assistant


MoST Content Management V3.0.7013